#Dream11 Predictions for India vs Sri Lanka, When, Where and How to Watch!


Lucknow: India pulled up their socks on Thursday to lock horns with Sri Lanka in the three-match T20I series and the hosts will be eyeing to maintain dominance in the shortest format as they walk the field.

Rohit Sharma-led India will play without the likes of Virat Kohli, Rishabh Pant and Shardul Thakur as they have been rested for the series against Sri Lanka, giving youngsters like Ruturaj Gaikwad and Shreyas Iyer an opportunity to show what they are. are capable. Of. Both failed in the third T20I against West Indies, but they will hope to impress against Sri Lanka.

Sanju Samson has also been included in the squad and it will be interesting to see if the management picks him up in the playing XI. Spinner Ravi Bishnoi also impressed in his maiden T20I series and would like to go ahead with the pace.

Jasprit Bumrah is also back for the series against Sri Lanka and the bowling attack will be stronger. Bhuvneshwar Kumar showed what he is capable of in the series against Windies and that turned out to be a big positive.

However, the main attraction in the past week has been Venkatesh Iyer. The way he has managed to finish the match for India is a big sign and if he improves his bowling, the management can have a world-class all-rounder.

Talking about Sri Lanka, this team suffered a 1-4 defeat at the hands of Australia and repeatedly disappointed the team by batting. Captain Dasun Shanaka will hope that the batting team will be able to unite and give a fight to Team India.


Dream 11 for India: Ruturaj Gaikwad, Ishan Kishan (wk), Shreyas Iyer, Rohit Sharma (c), Sanju Samson, Venkatesh Iyer, Ravindra Jadeja, Harshal Patel, Ravi Bishnoi, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Jasprit Bumrah

Dream 11 for Sri Lanka: Pathum Nisanka, Danushka Gunathilaka, Kamil Mishara (WK), Dinesh Chandimal, Charit Aslanka, Dasun Shanaka (C), Chamika Karunaratne, Jeffrey Vandersay, Praveen Jayavikrama, Dushmantha Chamira, Lahiru Kumara

Here is the streaming information of India vs Sri Lanka 1st T20I

When is India vs Sri Lanka 1st T20I match?

February 24, 2022

when will india vs india sri lanka first t20 match Start?

7:00 PM IST

where can i watch india vs sri lanka first t20 match Live on TV?

Star Sports Channels – Star Sports 1, Star Sports 1 HD, Star Sports 1 Hindi, Star Sports 1 Hindi HD, Star Sports 1 Tamil, Star Sports 1 Telugu and Star Sports 1 Kannada.

where can i watch india vs sri lanka first t20 match live online?

Disney+ Plus Hotstar App

First published:February 24, 2022, 3:30 pm

Leave a Reply