New Delhi: India defeated South Africa by 7 wickets in the third ODI at Arun Jaitley Stadium. With this win, India took a 2-1 lead in the series. Shreyas Iyer’s six helped India win the game.

Shreyas Iyer hits a six to end the game and make it 2-1 in the series.

India first bowled against South Africa in the third ODI after winning the toss. South Africa is led by David Miller in the third ODI. Both clubs would like to win the series, which is now tied 1-1. There isn’t much that separates these two teams. Find out what’s happening in this blockbuster by heading to this ODI.

Aside from Henry Klaasen of South Africa, who struck first in the game, none of the batsmen could even pass the 20 mark and South Africa was reduced to 99 runs.

For India, Kuldeep Yadav took 4 wickets, which includes the wickets of key players. Nobody was able to read Kuldeep’s ball. In the match, Kuldeep won 4 wickets in just 4 overs. In addition to Kuldeep, Washington Sundar, Shahbaz Ahmed and Mohammad Siraj also conceded two wickets.

Keshav Maharaj, Tabrez Shamsi and Temba Bavuma are still ill. Marco Yensson was added to the team in place of Keshav Maharaj.


Read full article here


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here