JEE Main 2022: NTA adds up 12 foreign cities


New Delhi: The National Testing Agency (NTA) informed about adding up 12 more foreign cities in the list of exam centres for conducting JEE Main 2022. With this, there are now 25 foreign and 501 Indian cities.

The last date for submitting application form of JEE Main 2022 has been deferred by April 5. Candidates are required to fill up the preferred city for attempting the examination. 

The testing agancy had earlier announced to conduct JEE Main 2022 exam on April 21, 24, 25, 29, May 1 and 4 this year.

JEE Main exam is a computer-based test which is conducted nationwide for the students who seek admission at B.E/B.Tech at NITs, IIITs and CFTIs in paper 1. The paper 2 is held for the admission to B.Arch and B.Planning courses.

first published:April 2, 2022, 4:18 p.m.

Leave a Reply