South Africa gives 107 goals despite the early expulsion


New Delhi: South Africa gave India 107 goals in the first T20I despite an early expulsion from the upper and middle systems. By the end of 3 overpayments, SA lost 5 wickets, 3 of this came second to itself.

Only three African players managed to score in double digits because the hosts’ attack did not allow most players to remain in a wrinkled state for long.

Pin Keshav Maharaj Roles

However, Keshav Maharaj did what the South African fighters could not do. Facing the Indian bowlers against 35 balls and scoring 41 passes was the moment, as the visitors regained their feet firmly in the match. Aiden Markram and Wayne Parnell each contributed 25 and 24 times, respectively.

On the Indian side, Deepak Chahar and Harshal Patel each racked up two stakes while Arshdeep became the star of the show.

Archdeep Singh Championships

Indian bowler Arshdeep Singh crushed the visitors by taking 3 wickets in just one. India is fighting its first T20I game against South Africa and the visitors have been hit hard by Indian bowlers.

Eleventh played for India against South Africa


South Africa (played eleventh): Quinton de Kock (w), Timba Pafuma (c), Riley Russo, Aiden Markram, David Miller, Tristan Stubbs, Wayne Parnell, Kajisu Rabada, Keshav Maharaj, Anrish Norte, Tabriz Shamsi

India (playing eleventh): Rohit Sharma (c), KL Rahul, Virat Kohli, Suryakumar Yadav, Rishabh Pant (w), Dinesh Karthik, Aksar Patel, Ravichandran Ashwin, Harshal Patel, Deepak Chahar, Archdeep Singh

Read full article here

Leave a Reply