These are PLAYERS retained and released, savoir plus


IPL retention: For IPL 2023, all teams have released the list of retained players. Sunrisers Hyderabad released Nicholas Pooran and Kane Williamson. While KKR released Aaron Finch, Punjab Kings also released Mayank Agarwal while retaining Shah Rukh Khan.

CSK release Dwayne Bravo

CSK released veteran all-rounder Dwayne Bravo, while the Lucknow team released Jason Holder. Devdutt Padikkal recalled by Rajasthan Royals.

IPL mini auction

This time, the mini-auction will be held at IPA-2023. In which players will bid. It is said that this auction will be held on December 23rd in Kocsi, although the final information is still awaited.

What’s so special about this season’s auction?

All team purses will be updated after IPL 2023 qualification list is published. To which Rs 5 lakh will be added. We will tell you that until now the purses of the teams were 90 kroner, but now they have increased to 95 kroner.

Read full article here

Leave a Reply