The feature, which allows users to select up to 150 people, works just as well as Instagram’s Close Friends, as it allows users to send tweets to a specific group of people on Twitter. Users must select 150 people and may not be added or removed from the ‘Circles’ list at any time. Only those in circles can see the shared tweet. Every tweet will have the note, “Only people on Twitter [@ yourusername] can see this tweet.” Shared Tweets and circles cannot be re-tweeted, even those in the special list. They can, however, download or download the specified tweet. The Twitter Community Guidelines still apply even if you send your tweets to a limited audience.
To find out if you have a Twitter circle, you need to update your app or go to twitter.com and sign in. Then, write a tweet and in that window, you’ll see a drop-down menu that reads “Everyone.” Add option. the circle will be there in the drop-down menu.
It is unknown at this time what he will do after leaving the post. It is still in the testing phase, according to Twitter. “We are currently exploring Twitter Circle with a group of people across iOS, Android and the Web worldwide,” Joseph Nunez, a Twitter spokesman, was quoted in a report from The Verge. keep collecting answers, ”he said. Twitter, in its blog post said Twitter Circle is available to a few people around the world on Twitter for iOS, Twitter for Android and twitter.com. “If Twitter Circle is available to you, you will see the option to create a Circle when you create a new Tweet,” the company said.
first published:May 30, 2022, 5:53 p.m.