When, where and how to watch


New Delhi: Pro Kabaddi League season 97 is all set to start from 7th October and all the teams are gearing up to fight the battle of the year.

Here are all the details you need to know:-

When is the tournament starting?

The tournament will start from 7th October and will continue till 25th December. The finale will be played on Christmas Day.

Where is season 9 of the tournament played?

Pro Kabaddi League 2022 season 9 will start in Bengaluru and its second part will be played in Pune. However, in the first three days, spectators can enjoy the grand opening with all the teams playing one game each.

How to watch Pro Kabaddi League 2022 live?

The tournament will be telecast live on Star Sports Network. The tournament can be watched on Disney + Hotstar on the OTT platform.

All 12 teams participating in this season:-

  1. Bengal Warrior
  2. Bangalore Bulls
  3. Dabang Delhi KC
  4. Haryana Steelers
  5. Jaipur Pink Panthers
  6. Puneri Paltan
  7. Gujarat Giants
  8. Patna Pirates
  9. Tamil Thalaivi
  10. 10.telugu titans
  11. 1 1u mumbai
  12. 12.UP Yoddha


Read full article here

Leave a Reply